JV-HelpDesk - Set Ticket Edit and Delete Permissions

For customers/users to be able to edit and delete their tickets you need to set the following options in JV-HelpDesk options tab. 

  1. For editing ticket, please set "Edit" permission for desired groups or just to the "Registered" group in JV-HelpDesk options - Permissions tab to "Allow".

  2. For deleting ticket, please set "Delete" permission for desired groups or just to the "Registered" group in JV-HelpDesk options - Permissions tab to "Allow". See image below:

Still need help? Contact Support Contact Support